RSS Feed

Weekly Food Planners

I have recently started adding food pictures of different meals and the website, what I have decided to do is to put our weekly evening meal plan up on here. My daughter and I sit down once a week and make a plan for evening meals so this makes shopping so much easier, and with portion control we are able to see exactly what we need. Now everybody is different on the way they do their groceries and buying of food. For us it is planned and lists.

I will continue to put up worthy meals that I feel that tastes good that are easy to do, and are well just worth you all giving it a go.

I hope to inspire you to try something new, to think outside the square, and to really enjoy your meals.

 

 

One response »

  1. Thank you to do this blog. That’s all I often say. You most assuredly have made this site into a specific thing thats vision opening together with important. You appears know a lot about this issue, youve covered a great many bases. Great stuff using this portion of the internet. Again, thank you to do this blog. “

    Reply

Leave a Reply

