RSS Feed

Dropped My Time,

So today I was all geared up to do weights as I always do  but Richard decided to shake things up a bit, by telling me we are doing cardio today,  500cals he states, I was not in the right frame to attempt this 500cal my last time was 27.58, can I do it can I bet the time, oh well only way to find out I did my 100cal warm up and off I went,, well today I managed to keep the bike going above 25km a few times it went low but I got it back up again, the 300cal came and this is where it is hard for me, I always hit my brick wall and I know I have to push through it. Today I was in a good mood I was able to push through, I was totally in the right frame of mind, some days I do this 500cal and I just don’t want to do it or I hit my brick wall and I slow down, I still do it but the time is so slow. Well today I managed, I managed to push past all boundaries and drop my time. The new time, (drum rolls)…. 26.19.  Thank you…

 

You can do anything if you put your mind to it, bit of hard work, and clear mind and you can go go go….

2 responses »

  1. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with valuable info to work on. You have done an impressive job and our entire community will be grateful to you.

    Reply
    • Thank you for reading my blog your exactly why I wrote this for people to get information to help others, to be able to see that people do struggle but good information and techniques you can go it. good luck with your journey

      Reply

Leave a Reply

