RSS Feed

Been a while

HI all I have not forgotten live has just got very hectic, Have done tough guy girl, Manawatu Striders Half marathon, and have had assignments and sick kids to deal with… So I will be catching up on Posts that i need to be writing.

About Ali's World

I am me, a very busy me, I have two children, I home school them, I work out at the gym and walk half marathons. I enjoy gardening growing my own veges and cooking. I enjoy doing lots with my children. I also study part time. I am on two committees.

Leave a Reply

