RSS Feed

Why Research

Posted on

In my blog all the way through I have emphasised the word RESEARCH,

I started this blog as a way to tell my story but also to help others. New ideas have come along and people talking to me and I get the “but why”… I have found that one can not take what people say I have to go and research it to find out why??

Researching has become my best tool for my new lifestyle..this gives me knowledge to move forward in a way that I see fit.

When researching you do need to make sure that you find good sites. Sites that are not backed by companies, and if they were way were they. You need to read many web sites to get the balance of what is being said. So that you can come to your own conclusions and make your own mind up about what is right for you and maybe your family. If i can not emphasis enough about how to start your new life style how to get started with fitness and about what food is good for you or what it is doing to you or even why you need certain foods… If you get nothing else from this blog but learning to research than I have achieved something. Please Research.. if you have a burning question or you want to know what a number on a package do then research. The more you are informed about what you are putting into your body the more you are informed about what companies do to trick us into buying their products the more you research about what is really happening out there the easier it is to make informed decisions. This is exactly why I research. You can not take any thing as face value especially when it comes to companies and them making money out of us..research ,research,  research. I have spent hours researching and I don’t expect you to. But if you do then you will find lots of information out there that is very eye-opening about what is truly happening. If you are on Facebook start looking for home-grown sites sustainable site, gardening, there are many people out there that are changing the way they see food I have many on my Facebook and am always getting new ideas. There are great websites out there that show what is truly happening out there. You will start to see patterns forming the more you look into what is happening out there.. Now I do have the passion for looking after my body and making sure I live till 100 +…. what about you …

  • Research
  • Get Informed
  • Don’t take things as face value.
  • Build your knowledge so you can have a healthier life style.
About Ali's World

I am me, a very busy me, I have two children, I home school them, I work out at the gym and walk half marathons. I enjoy gardening growing my own veges and cooking. I enjoy doing lots with my children. I also study part time. I am on two committees.

Leave a Reply

