RSS Feed

The Men Who Made Us Fat Series

Posted on

http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b01jxzv8

Was talking to my friend in England the other day and he pointed out this series I should watch, What an eye opener on way food is not only produced but also marketed to us.

About Ali's World

I am me, a very busy me, I have two children, I home school them, I work out at the gym and walk half marathons. I enjoy gardening growing my own veges and cooking. I enjoy doing lots with my children. I also study part time. I am on two committees.

Leave a Reply

