RSS Feed
Posted on

Every now and then I like to push myself, my PT is great at assisting me in this, 21 July I am going to be doing Tough Guy Girl.. Today I have increased my walking on the treadmill and on the bike, I went to the gym twice today. Usually I do a training walk in the evening but with really cold temps and no thermal tops I have no desire to freeze. So I have been popping into the gym on nights I should be walking. today I burnt 1150 calories.

It is good to every now give it a push, helps you to be able to really see what you can do, but also helps to push you past your sluggishness, I am worker harder than I ever have..

Leave a Reply

