RSS Feed

Exciting news..

Posted on

Cause this blog is all about me and I said I would keep you all up to date about where I am… One year ago I was in a tight 18pair of jeans ie I should have gone to a 20 but no way was I..

I went into the shop where I buy my clothes today I put on a pair of size 14 jeans.. and damn they look great.. Very Very happy.. I text my PT and went and saw him and showed him the photos.. I want to cry..

One year it has taken me to get my body to the way it is.. it has been a wonderful Topsy turvey journey I have laughed I have cried, I have been hurt, operations, and I have pushed my body to extremes I thought could not be done. But today size 14,

If you put the time in the time will give you results..

About Ali's World

I am me, a very busy me, I have two children, I home school them, I work out at the gym and walk half marathons. I enjoy gardening growing my own veges and cooking. I enjoy doing lots with my children. I also study part time. I am on two committees.

Leave a Reply

