RSS Feed

9 calories

Posted on

 So I was eating 1200calories  just like most of us and really what can you get for your 1200calories when you start adding them up. I wanted something better, I did some research yes again with the research..

and have taken the happy medium. This is what I have done.

Found my maintenance at where I am for my weight height and exercise. Now you will need to go to a few websites as they will all say something different. So find the happy medium for this mine is 2650. So if I was happy with my weight and I continued to work out heaps this is what I would need to eat each day. But I want to lose a bit more. The idea is drop 500cals go for a few weeks and see if this is working in the way you are happy with the amount that is being lost you can always start dropping 100calories but do not go under the 1200, I think a loss of 500grams a week is good means your body is keeping up with what is happening and it is not going to lose heaps fast where you end up with saggy bits… So I am eating lots and losing weight isn’t it great.  You no longer have to starve yourself either.

Please do not get obsessed with  numbers, the more you research into what calories your body burns naturally. What you really should be getting to get not only slim but healthy, it is one thing to get trim anyone can do that but to make sure that you are getting thing in a way that is going to assist your organs to function much better. So you not only working the outside but he inside of you also.

We have enough numbers in our life from when you are born in the hospital, tax, Dr’s, club memberships, and keeping to time of the day, numbers rule out lives so why would we be wanting to add more. I am de cluttering my life from numbers. I have numbers on my clothes if my clothes get tight i know something has gone wrong and I need to look back and evaluate. If my clothes are getting lose then I know what I am doing is right. So stop being a slave and throw away the scales even better take a sledge hammer to them you will feel so much better for it.

About Ali's World

I am me, a very busy me, I have two children, I home school them, I work out at the gym and walk half marathons. I enjoy gardening growing my own veges and cooking. I enjoy doing lots with my children. I also study part time. I am on two committees.

Leave a Reply

