RSS Feed

11 chemicals in food.

Posted on

I talk a lot about organic food, when i started researching this subject I had the “yeah what ever” attitude.

But as time has gone on and the more I have learn’t about processed food the less it is welcome in my life.
It is actually quite scary how things are made, what actually goes into our foods, the latest term you are probably hearing is clean eating, which is great, I am a natural eater, natural eater means I have tried to source as much as I can naturally from growing my own, to buying from reputable stores. One thing area that is still grey is the sweeteners.. but to me as soon as you write the word artificial do you really want to be putting artificial stuff into your body. Bad enough putting sugar into your body highly addictive stuff..if you need sugar find Stevia use this product natural alternative.

Now the media and big companies that are pushing their foods have a lot of money riding on this even health companies hospitals pharmaceuticals they all have a part to play. If we all went and stopped eating processed foods and went back to the way we are suppose to eat a lot of people would be out of jobs. People eating processed foods and getting obese and having health issues keep all the companies above in work. They are making a living of us getting ill.. does that sound right to you cause it doesn’t to me. I want my health and I want my money spent on me and my children. Not Dr’s and medication that is only going to mask or give side effects which then you need more medication for and all the corporates are doing is rubbing their hands together for our money…

Eating naturally gives our body the natural products it needs to keep us healthy I know last times were to get my tonsils out and to get my mole cut out. Other than that I do not go to the Dr.

Since my children have been eating this way they are more active have a lot more energy my daughter works out at the gym with me on some days there is no pressure as she is ten years old she is learning all about her body what foods are good for her what foods are harmful for her to live a ripe old age. We have come to love this life style we do not miss going to the take away outlets makes me feel ill just thinking about it. My taste buds have changed. Has been a great experiment that has had a wonderful out come. Get your family involved grow a garden. show the kids how sweet fruit is when picked from the tree..

  • Look at not only what is in food but how it is made.
  • Stevia natural sweetner
  • I don’t go to the Doctors
  • Children more active.
  • Eat natural as much as you can
About Ali's World

I am me, a very busy me, I have two children, I home school them, I work out at the gym and walk half marathons. I enjoy gardening growing my own veges and cooking. I enjoy doing lots with my children. I also study part time. I am on two committees.

Leave a Reply

